Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
3rd-5th Intramurals
-
FLL Robotics
-
Tue, Oct 29
Choir
-
1st-2nd Intramurals
-
FLL Robotics
-
Wed, Oct 30
Choir
-
Thu, Oct 31
K-2 Renaissance Assembly
-
3rd-5th Renaissance Assembly
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
FLL Robotics
-
Tue, Nov 5
Choir
-
FLL Robotics
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 6
Choir
-
Thu, Nov 7
5th Grade Music Performance
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
FIRST LEGO League El Paso County Qualifier
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Choir
-
Wed, Nov 13
Choir
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • King Elementary
  • District Calendar