Universal Pixel:

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Soccer Intramurals 3rd-5th
-
Wed, Sep 8
Soccer Intramurals 1st-2nd
-
Thu, Sep 9
King Literacy Night
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Soccer Intramurals 3rd-5th
-
Wed, Sep 15
Soccer Intramurals 1st-2nd
-
Thu, Sep 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • King Elementary
  • District Calendar