Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Choir
-
PTO meeting
-
Wed, Sep 4
Choir
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
3rd-5th intramurals
-
Tue, Sep 10
Choir
-
1st-2nd Intramurals
-
Wed, Sep 11
Choir
-
Thu, Sep 12
Family Picnic
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
1st-2nd Intramurals
-
Tue, Sep 17
Choir
-
3rd-5th Intramurals
-
Sat, Sep 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • King Elementary
  • District Calendar