Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Battle of the Books
-
French Elementary School, 5225 Alturas Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
DAAC
-
The MiLL - National Training Center, 4450 Foreign Trade Zone Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
DAAC
-
Widefield Parks & Recreation, 755 Aspen Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
PTO 8:30 am
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
District Art Fair
-
Sunrise Elementary
The Haven School - Prom Night
-
930 Leta Drive
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
STEAM Evening
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts DAAC
-
Widefield School District 3 Preschool, 209 Leta Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Widefield High School - Prom Night
-
Cheyenne Mountain Resort, A Dolce by Wyndham, 3225 Broadmoor Valley Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • King Elementary After School Activities
  • King Elementary Events
  • King Elementary Specials
  • District Calendar