Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
3rd-5th Intramurals
-
Junior Botball
-
Tue, Mar 3
Choir
-
1st-2nd Intramurals
-
Junior Botball
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 4
Choir
-
Junior Botball
-
Thu, Mar 5
Choir
-
Junior Botball
-
Sat, Mar 7
Coding in Action A (3rd - 5th)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Junior Botball
-
Tue, Mar 10
Choir
-
Junior Botball
-
Wed, Mar 11
Choir
-
Junior Botball
-
Thu, Mar 12
Junior Botball
-
Fri, Mar 13
K-2 Renaissance Assembly
-
3rd-5th Renaissance Assembly
-
Sat, Mar 14
Coding in Action B (3rd - 5th)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Junior Botball
-
Tue, Mar 17
Choir
-
Junior Botball
-
Wed, Mar 18
Choir
-
Junior Botball
-
Thu, Mar 19
Junior Botball
-
3rd Grade Music Performance
-
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 25
Junior Botball
-
Thu, Mar 26
Junior Botball
-
Sat, Mar 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • King Elementary
  • District Calendar