King Elementary

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Classroom Rosters Posted
-
Wed, Aug 14
4th Grade & New 5th graders
-
Meet The Teacher/ Open House
-
3rd - 5th in classrooms
-
All GRADES icecream social
-
Kinder-2nd Meet in classrooms
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 20
PTO meeting
-
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Internet Safety Community Meeting
-
615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31